Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
CATALINAISLAND CONSERVANCYBoard Officers John P. Cotton Chair of the Board Stephen Chazen Ph.D. Vice Chair of the Board Victoria Seaver Dean Past Chair of the Board Secretary Ann M. Muscat Ph.D. President and Chief Executive Officer Board of Directors Norris Bishton Robert Breech Gordon T. Frost Jr. Blanny Avalon Hagenah Henry Hilty Marie Knowles Kellie Johnson Roger Lang George Pla Geoffrey Claflin Rusack Members Paxson H. Offield Chair Allison Wrigley Rusack Maria Pellegrini Ph.D. Anthony F. Michaels Ph.D. Executive Staff Ann M. Muscat Ph.D. President and Chief Executive Officer Joe Kalla Chief Operating Officer Larry Lloyd Chief Finance and Business Development Officer John Mack Chief Conservation and Education Officer Bob Reid Chief Development and Communications Officer Lisa Moss Director of Human Resources Mission The mission of the Catalina Island Conservancy is to be a responsible steward of its lands through a balance of conservation education and recreation. All photos courtesy Jack Baldelli except where noted. 11