*President & Chief Executive Officer: Tony Budrovich
Chair of the Board: Patrick McAlister
Vice Chair of the Board:  William "Will" Hagenah
Past Chair of the Board:  Kellie Johnson
*Secretary: MaryBeth Leonard
*Treasurer: Larry Lloyd


Bob Breech
Roger Chrisman
John Cotton
Victoria Seaver Dean
Terry Grill
Calen Offield
Scott Stuart
Mike Sullivan
Shaun Tucker

Benefactor Members:

Alison Wrigley Rusack, Chair
Maria Pellegrini, Ph.D.
Anthony "Tony" Michaels, Ph.D.
Trevor Fetter

For information about the governing body of the Conservancy or to contact Directors or Benefactor Members please email MaryBeth Leonard.

*Corporate officers - non-board members


708 Crescent Ave., Avalon 90704 | Phone: (310) 510-2595 | 320 Golden Shore, Suite 220, Long Beach, CA 90802 | Phone: (562) 437-8555
Copyright © 2020 Catalina Island Conservancy. All rights reserved.